NZZ-Universe

Our premium brands for your brand promotion

NZZ Akzent We offer advertisers the opportunity of joining us as a partner in our podcasts; this partnership would take the form of bookable monthly slots for pre- and mid-roll. TV-Sponsoring Advertisers can also partner with us in our own SRF TV productions «NZZ Format» or «NZZ Standpunkte».

What can we do for you?

Define your target groups, genres and segments. We will inform you about the most suitable advertising formats and thematic environments we have to offer. Select the products you want to bundle together from our suggestions. We will gladly prepare a quote for you.

Target group
Category
Segment
Translation Priorities

0 Results

NZZone

A single point of contact

Whether print, digital, events, sponsoring or any combination thereof: As the lodestar, NZZone is networked with all in-house service providers – from audienzz and NZZ Content Creation to the event organisers and locations under the NZZ umbrella.

NZZone

Portrait of a young successful manager using touch pad to prepare for day

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone is the agile, professional and content-driven marketing organisation of the company NZZ for customer presentations in the premium segment – specialising in vertical offer packages in relevant subject areas for suitable target groups.

«Focused on content marketing and special interests, we are proactively shaping the future of brand advertising. Because we want to be the preferred partner in Switzerland that advertisers entrust with reliably reaching their target groups in the premium segment. We achieve this through our acclaimed media channels, relevant theme worlds and innovative platforms – not to mention unconventional ideas.»

close up hands multitasking man using tablet, laptop and cellpho
Woman sitting on sofa reading magazine in her cozy loft apartment

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone is the agile, professional and content-driven marketing organisation of the company NZZ for customer presentations in the premium segment – specialising in vertical offer packages in relevant subject areas for suitable target groups.

«Focused on content marketing and special interests, we are proactively shaping the future of brand advertising. Because we want to be the preferred partner in Switzerland that advertisers entrust with reliably reaching their target groups in the premium segment. We achieve this through our acclaimed media channels, relevant theme worlds and innovative platforms – not to mention unconventional ideas.»

The exclusive premises of the restaurateur Michel Péclard are at the disposal of advertisers as a hybrid venue for staging and events.

NZZ am Bellevue

We offer advertisers the opportunity of joining us as a partner in our podcasts; this partnership would take the form of bookable monthly slots for pre- and mid-roll.

NZZ Akzent

Advertisers can also partner with us in our own SRF TV productions «NZZ Format» or «NZZ Standpunkte».

TV-Sponsoring

Insights

In a nutshell…

In our Insights section, we regularly present you with the latest news and insights – be it in the form of news and information in our blog, our own surveys complete with facts and figures or best cases with our customers.

Cupacake_Adi_Jubi

Happy 1st Birthday NZZone!

Even though April 1 is «April Fools Day», we are not fooling around!

Immo-Trends20

Immo-Barometer Trends

Reasons for buying or renting – with particular focus on the under-50s in Swiss cities

Immo-Baro18

Immo-Barometer study

The NZZ research series on «Living in Switzerland» – Issue No. 20

Kundenumfrage

Customer survey

85% of the respondents booked our titles in the last 12 months: 95% print, 47% online, 11% NZZ Content Solutions and 2% other segments.

NZZ Art Edition

«Neue Zürcher Zeitung»

On 1 June 2021, Swiss artist Urs Fischer will curate the daily edition of the NZZ, creating a unique face for the newspaper for the second time after last year’s premiere.

Newsletter registration

With the NZZone newsletter we regularly inform you about our activities and news.

NZZ-Univers

Nos marques premium pour votre publicité

NZZ Akzent Nous offrons aux annonceurs une intégration partenaire dans les podcasts, sous la forme de créneaux qu’il est possible de réserver mensuellement pour le pre-roll et le mid-roll. TV-Sponsoring Nous proposons aux annonceurs une intégration partenaire sur SRF dans nos propres productions télévisées «NZZ Format» ou «NZZ Standpunkte».

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

Déterminez vos cibles, vos genres et vos segments. Nous vous disons quels formats publicitaires et environnements thématiques appropriés nous avons à proposer. Choisissez parmi nos suggestions les produits que vous souhaitez combiner sous forme groupée. Nous serons heureux de vous soumettre une offre.

Cible
Catégorie
Segment
Translation Priorities

0 Afficher les résultats

NZZone

A single point of contact

Qu’il s’agisse des éditions papier ou numériques, d’événements, de sponsoring ou d’une combinaison tout à fait personnelle: NZZone, qui sert de guide, est en réseau avec tous les prestataires de services internes, allant d’audienzz jusqu’aux organisateurs d’événements et aux lieux de réception dans les locaux de la NZZ, en passant par NZZ Content Creation.

NZZone

Portrait of a young successful manager using touch pad to prepare for day

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone est l’organisation de marketing alerte, compétente et axée sur le contenu du groupe de la société NZZ pour les présentations des clients dans le segment premium. Elle est spécialisée dans les offres verticales dans des domaines pertinents pour des cibles appropriées.

«En nous concentrant sur le marketing de contenu et les intérêts spécifiques, nous façonnons de manière proactive l’avenir de la publicité. Nous aimerions être le partenaire suisse de prédilection auquel les annonceurs font appel pour atteindre à coup sûr leurs cibles du segment premium. Le tout en utilisant nos réseaux médiatiques de renom, nos mondes thématiques pertinents, nos plateformes innovantes et parfois même des idées moins conventionnelles.»

close up hands multitasking man using tablet, laptop and cellpho
Woman sitting on sofa reading magazine in her cozy loft apartment

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone est l’organisation de marketing alerte, compétente et axée sur le contenu du groupe de la société NZZ pour les présentations des clients dans le segment premium. Elle est spécialisée dans les offres verticales dans des domaines pertinents pour des cibles appropriées.

«En nous concentrant sur le marketing de contenu et les intérêts spécifiques, nous façonnons de manière proactive l’avenir de la publicité. Nous aimerions être le partenaire suisse de prédilection auquel les annonceurs font appel pour atteindre à coup sûr leurs cibles du segment premium. Le tout en utilisant nos réseaux médiatiques de renom, nos mondes thématiques pertinents, nos plateformes innovantes et parfois même des idées moins conventionnelles.»

Nos partenaires peuvent utiliser l’emplacement exclusif du restaurateur Michel Péclard comme lieu hybride pour les mises en scène et pour les manifestations.

NZZ am Bellevue

Nous offrons aux annonceurs une intégration partenaire dans les podcasts, sous la forme de créneaux qu’il est possible de réserver mensuellement pour le pre-roll et le mid-roll.

NZZ Akzent

Nous proposons aux annonceurs une intégration partenaire sur SRF dans nos propres productions télévisées «NZZ Format» ou «NZZ Standpunkte».

TV-Sponsoring

Insights

Venons-en au vif du sujet…

Dans la rubrique Insights, nous vous présentons régulièrement les dernières nouveautés et découvertes, qu’il s’agisse d’actualités et d’informations dans notre blog, de nos propres études appuyées sur des faits et des chiffres, ou de «best cases» avec nos clients.

Cupacake_Adi_Jubi

Happy 1st Birthday NZZone!

Même si le 1er avril rime avec poisson d’avril, nous ne faisons pas de blagues!

Immo-Trends20

Tendances du baromètre immobilier

Quelles sont les raisons d’acheter une maison? Qu’est-ce qui motive réellement les millennials à chercher un nouveau logement?

Kundenumfrage

Sondage auprès de la clientèle

Résultats du sondage auprès de la clientèle de juin 2018

Immo-Baro18

Etude baromètre immobilier

La série d’enquêtes de la NZZ sur le sujet «Vivre en Suisse» – Numéro 20

NZZ Edition Art

«Neue Zürcher Zeitung»

Le 1er juin 2021, l’artiste suisse Urs Fischer sera le commissaire de l’édition quotidienne de la NZZ et lui donnera pour la deuxième fois un visage personnalisé, après la première de l’année dernière.

Abonnement à la newsletter

Avec la Newsletter NZZone, nous vous informons régulièrement de nos activités et de nos nouveautés.