NZZ-Universe

Our premium brands for your brand promotion

NZZ Akzent We offer advertisers the opportunity of joining us as a partner in our podcasts; this partnership would take the form of bookable monthly slots for pre- and mid-roll. TV-Sponsoring Advertisers can also partner with us in our own SRF TV productions «NZZ Format» or «NZZ Standpunkte».

What can we do for you?

Define your target groups, genres and segments. We will inform you about the most suitable advertising formats and thematic environments we have to offer. Select the products you want to bundle together from our suggestions. We will gladly prepare a quote for you.

Target group
Category
Segment
Translation Priorities

0 Results

NZZone

A single point of contact

Whether print, digital, events, sponsoring or any combination thereof: As the lodestar, NZZone is networked with all in-house service providers – from audienzz and NZZ Content Creation to the event organisers and locations under the NZZ umbrella.

NZZone

Portrait of a young successful manager using touch pad to prepare for day

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone is the agile, professional and content-driven marketing organisation of the company NZZ for customer presentations in the premium segment – specialising in vertical offer packages in relevant subject areas for suitable target groups.

«Focused on content marketing and special interests, we are proactively shaping the future of brand advertising. Because we want to be the preferred partner in Switzerland that advertisers entrust with reliably reaching their target groups in the premium segment. We achieve this through our acclaimed media channels, relevant theme worlds and innovative platforms – not to mention unconventional ideas.»

close up hands multitasking man using tablet, laptop and cellpho
Woman sitting on sofa reading magazine in her cozy loft apartment

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone is the agile, professional and content-driven marketing organisation of the company NZZ for customer presentations in the premium segment – specialising in vertical offer packages in relevant subject areas for suitable target groups.

«Focused on content marketing and special interests, we are proactively shaping the future of brand advertising. Because we want to be the preferred partner in Switzerland that advertisers entrust with reliably reaching their target groups in the premium segment. We achieve this through our acclaimed media channels, relevant theme worlds and innovative platforms – not to mention unconventional ideas.»

The exclusive premises of the restaurateur Michel Péclard are at the disposal of advertisers as a hybrid venue for staging and events.

NZZ am Bellevue

We offer advertisers the opportunity of joining us as a partner in our podcasts; this partnership would take the form of bookable monthly slots for pre- and mid-roll.

NZZ Akzent

Advertisers can also partner with us in our own SRF TV productions «NZZ Format» or «NZZ Standpunkte».

TV-Sponsoring

Insights

In a nutshell…

In our Insights section, we regularly present you with the latest news and insights – be it in the form of news and information in our blog, our own surveys complete with facts and figures or best cases with our customers.

Cupacake_Adi_Jubi

Happy 1st Birthday NZZone!

Even though April 1 is «April Fools Day», we are not fooling around!

Immo-Trends20

Immo-Barometer Trends

Reasons for buying or renting – with particular focus on the under-50s in Swiss cities

Immo-Baro18

Immo-Barometer study

The NZZ research series on «Living in Switzerland» – Issue No. 20

Kundenumfrage

Customer survey

85% of the respondents booked our titles in the last 12 months: 95% print, 47% online, 11% NZZ Content Solutions and 2% other segments.

NZZ Art Edition

«Neue Zürcher Zeitung»

On 1 June 2021, Swiss artist Urs Fischer will curate the daily edition of the NZZ, creating a unique face for the newspaper for the second time after last year’s premiere.

Newsletter registration

With the NZZone newsletter we regularly inform you about our activities and news.

NZZ-Universum

Unsere Premium-Brands
für deine Markenwerbung

NZZ Akzent Wir bieten Werbekunden eine Partnerintegration innerhalb der Podcasts, diese in From von monatlich buchbaren Slots für Pre- und Mid-Roll. TV-Sponsoring Wir bieten Werbekunden auf SRF eine Partnerintegration innerhalb unserer eigenen Fernsehproduktionen «NZZ Format» oder «NZZ Standpunkte».

Was können wir für dich tun?

Bestimme deine Zielgruppen, Gattungen und Segmente. Wir sagen dir, welche passenden Werbeformate und Themenumfelder wir zu bieten haben. Wähle aus unseren Vorschlägen die Produkte, die du in gebündelter Form kombinieren willst. Wir stellen dir gerne eine Offerte zusammen.

Zielgruppe
Gattung
Segment
Produktzuweisung
Translation Priorities

0 Treffer

NZZone

A single point of contact

Egal ob Print, Digital, Events, Sponsoring oder frisch-fröhlich kombiniert: NZZone ist als Leitstern mit allen Inhouse-Dienstleistern vernetzt – von audienzz über NZZ Content Creation bis hin zu den Veranstaltern und Locations unter dem Dach der NZZ.

NZZone

Portrait of a young successful manager using touch pad to prepare for day

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone ist die agile, kompetente, inhaltsgetriebene Vermarktungsorganisation aller Brands der NZZ für Kundeninszenierungen im Premiumsegment – spezialisiert auf vertikale Angebotspakete in relevanten Themenumfeldern für passende Zielgruppen.

«Mit Fokus auf Content Marketing und Special Interest gestalten wir die Zukunft der Markenwerbung proaktiv. Denn wir möchten hierzulande der bevorzugte Partner sein, den Werbetreibende beauftragen, um ihre angepeilten Zielgruppen im Premiumsegment treffsicher zu erreichen. Dies über unsere renommierten Medienkanäle, relevanten Themenwelten sowie innovativen Plattformen – und gerne auch mal mit unkonventionellen Ideen.»

close up hands multitasking man using tablet, laptop and cellpho
Woman sitting on sofa reading magazine in her cozy loft apartment

premium • brand • advertising

NZZone ist die agile, kompetente, inhaltsgetriebene Vermarktungsorganisation aller Brands der NZZ für Kundeninszenierungen im Premiumsegment – spezialisiert auf vertikale Angebotspakete in relevanten Themenumfeldern für passende Zielgruppen.

«Mit Fokus auf Content Marketing und Special Interest gestalten wir die Zukunft der Markenwerbung proaktiv. Denn wir möchten hierzulande der bevorzugte Partner sein, den Werbetreibende beauftragen, um ihre angepeilten Zielgruppen im Premiumsegment treffsicher zu erreichen. Dies über unsere renommierten Medienkanäle, relevanten Themenwelten sowie innovativen Plattformen – und gerne auch mal mit unkonventionellen Ideen.»

Unseren Partnern dient die exklusive Location des Gastronomen Michel Péclard als hybrider Ort zur Inszenierung und für Veranstaltungen.

NZZ am Bellevue

Wir bieten Werbekunden eine Partnerintegration innerhalb der Podcasts, diese in From von monatlich buchbaren Slots für Pre- und Mid-Roll.

NZZ Akzent

Wir bieten Werbekunden auf SRF eine Partnerintegration innerhalb unserer eigenen Fernseh- produktionen «NZZ Format» oder «NZZ Standpunkte».

TV-Sponsoring

Insights

Auf den Punkt gebracht …

Unter Insights präsentieren wir dir regelmässig aktuelle Neuigkeiten und Erkenntnisse – seien es News und Infos in unserem Blog, eigene Studien mit Zahlen und Fakten oder Best Cases mit unseren Kunden.

angebotsfilter

Teste unseren Angebotsfilter

Was ist der Grundgedanken und Mehrwert unseres frei kombinierbaren Angebotsfilters? Kurz auf den Punkt gebracht: Individualisierung und Fokus auf den Kunden.

Cupacake_Adi_Jubi

Happy 1st Birthday NZZone!

Auch wenn wir am 1. April den «Tag der Scherze» haben – wir machen keine!

Immo-Trends20

Immo-Barometer Trends

Welche Gründe sprechen für den Kauf eines Eigenheims? Was motiviert eigentlich Millennials, sich eine neue Bleibe zu suchen?

Immo-Baro18

Immo-Barometer Studie

Die Forschungsreihe der NZZ zum Thema «Wohnen in der Schweiz» – Ausgabe Nr. 20

Kunstausgabe

«Neue Zürcher Zeitung»

Am 1. Juni 2021 kuratiert der Schweizer Künstler Urs Fischer die Tagesausgabe der NZZ und gibt ihr zum zweiten Mal nach der Premiere im letzten Jahr ein individuelles Gesicht.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Mit dem NZZone Newsletter informieren wir regelmässig über unsere Aktivitäten und Neuheiten.