About us

NZZone – premium • brand • advertising

NZZone is the agile, competent and content-driven marketing organisation of all the brands of the NZZ Media Group for customer staging in the premium segment – specialising in vertical offer packages in relevant thematic environments for suitable target groups.

NZZone Mission Statement

«Mit Fokus auf Content Marketing und Special Interest gestalten wir die Zukunft der Markenwerbung proaktiv. Denn wir möchten hierzulande der bevorzugte Partner sein, den Werbetreibende beauftragen, um ihre angepeilten Zielgruppen im Premiumsegment treffsicher zu erreichen. Dies über unsere renommierten Medienkanäle, relevanten Themenwelten sowie innovativen Plattformen – und gerne auch mal mit unkonventionellen Ideen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass ein hoch motiviertes Team nicht nur in der Lage ist, für seine Kunden einen grossen Mehrwert zu schaffen, sondern gemeinsam mit ihnen etwas bewegen kann.»

Teil des Unternehmens NZZ

Die NZZ mit Sitz in Zürich gehört zu den grössten privaten Medienunternehmen der Schweiz. Sie konzentriert sich auf qualitativ hochstehende, unabhängige Publizistik und vertritt liberale Perspektiven. Mit seinen Produkten bietet das Unternehmen NZZ seinen Leser*innen und Nutzer*innen täglich Orientierung und Inspiration. Dazu gehören neben den beiden Flaggschiffen «Neue Zürcher Zeitung» (seit 1780) und «NZZ am Sonntag» (seit 2002) weitere Printtitel und Online-Medien, diverse Podcast- und TV-Formate, Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen sowie eine Reihe von Transaktionsgeschäften.

Team

Management

Remo Baumeler

Managing Director
NZZone & audienzz
+41 58 255 26 01
remo.baumeler@nzz.ch

Adrian Näf

Business Director

+41 44 258 13 69
adrian.naef@nzz.ch

Norman Bandi

Head of NZZ Content Creation

+41 44 258 13 21
norman.bandi@nzz.ch

Florian Gärtner

Head of Sales

+41 44 258 13 37
florian.gaertner@nzz.ch

Tanja Felix

Head of Marketing

+41 44 258 13 53
tanja.felix@nzz.ch

Simon Scherrer

Head of Business Development

simon.scherrer@nzz.ch

Davide Mola

Head of Operations

+41 44 258 15 62
davide.mola@nzz.ch
tkzh@nzz.ch

Xenia Schwizer

Head of Projects & Sales Steering

+41 44 258 17 81
xenia.schwizer@nzz.ch

Sales & Telesales

Florian Gärtner

Head of Sales

+41 44 258 13 37
florian.gaertner@nzz.ch

Andrew Schuster

International Sales Manager,
Product Manager «Z»

+41 44 258 12 63
andrew.schuster@nzz.ch

Carole Pochon

Key Account Manager Romandie

+41 21 311 48 95
carole.pochon@nzz.ch

Marius Bucche

Key Account Manager,
Product Manager «NZZ am Sonntag Magazin» & «ZFF»

+41 44 258 13 43
marius.bucche@nzz.ch

Karina Giger

Key Account Manager,
Head of Telesales

+41 44 258 12 62
karina.giger@nzz.ch

Michael Zweifel

Key Account Manager,
Product Manager «NZZ Geschichte»

+41 44 258 13 80
michael.zweifel@nzz.ch

Katharina Kälin

Key Account Manager,
Product Manager «NZZ JOBS» & «KMU_today»

+41 44 258 14 58
katharina.kaelin@nzz.ch

Hannes Rothfuss

Key Account Manager,
Product Manager «Residence», «NZZ Folio»

+41 44 258 13 24
hannes.rothfuss@nzz.ch

Ralph M. Senft

Head of Coordination Telesales

+41 44 258 13 67
ralph.senft@nzz.ch

Larissa Moschetta

Account Manager Telesales

+41 44 258 13 59
larissa.moschetta@nzz.ch

Irene Giordanelli

Account Manager Telesales

+41 44 258 13 98
irene.giordanelli@nzz.ch

Operations

Davide Mola

Head of Operations

+41 44 258 15 62
davide.mola@nzz.ch
tkzh@nzz.ch

Rolf Dreier

Operations Manager

+41 44 258 13 71
rolf.dreier@nzz.ch

Denise Morach

Operations Manager

+41 44 258 16 78
denise.morach@nzz.ch

Patrick Minniti

Operations Manager

+41 44 258 17 37
patrick.minniti@nzz.ch

Thomas Herde

Operations Manager
Reservation/Coordination
+41 44 258 13 56
thomas.herde@nzz.ch
tkzh@nzz.ch

Beatrice Brandes

Operations Manager

+41 44 258 15 61
beatrice.brandes@nzz.ch

Rafaela Müggler

Operations Manager

+41 44 258 13 35
rafaela.mueggler@nzz.ch

Marketing

Tanja Felix

Head of Marketing

+41 44 258 13 53
tanja.felix@nzz.ch

Stefanie Hitz

Marketing Manager Strategy & Research

+41 44 258 13 14
stefanie.hitz@nzz.ch

Ines Letica

Marketing Manager Digital

+41 44 258 13 50
ines.letica@nzz.ch

Anouk Oetiker

Marketing Manager

+41 44 258 11 23
anouk.oetiker@nzz.ch

NZZ Content Creation

Norman Bandi

Head of NZZ Content Creation

+41 44 258 13 21
norman.bandi@nzz.ch

Elmar zur Bonsen

Head of Corporate Publishing

+41 79 193 94 98
elmar.zurbonsen@nzz.ch

Sandra Monn

Project Manager

+41 44 258 13 22
sandra.monn@nzz.ch

Roberto Stefano

Project Manager

+41 44 258 13 29
roberto.stefano@nzz.ch

Armin Apadana

Graphic Designer

+41 44 258 13 26
armin.apadana@nzz.ch

Sara Sparascio

Graphic Designer

+41 44 258 13 38
sara.sparascio@nzz.ch

Business Development

Simon Scherrer

Head of Business Development

simon.scherrer@nzz.ch

Marc Bolliger

Project Manager

+41 44 258 13 97
marc.bolliger@nzz.ch

Nathalie Naglis

Senior Project Manager

+41 44 258 18 74
nathalie.naglis@nzz.ch

Offer filter

The NZZone Universe

Define your target groups, genres and segments. We will inform you about the most suitable advertising formats and thematic environments we have to offer with the various NZZ media.

NZZ Content Creation

Corporate publishing agency within NZZ

NZZ Content Creation is the in-house service provider for journalistic storytelling in line with NZZ quality standards and, as such, is the interface for content-driven implementation at NZZone, audienzz and NZZ Connect.

As a provider of intelligent, individual communication solutions, NZZ Content Creation designs and implements corporate media that precisely meet the needs of the target groups in the premium segment and address the desired key topics in a relevant manner: print, online, videos and podcasts – if required, everything from one contextual source. Here, NZZ Content Creation acts as NZZ’s in-house service provider.

High-quality journalistic content, creative design and innovative technologies characterise the widely diversified service portfolio. This includes customer magazines and publisher’s supplements in the titles of the NZZ Media Group – first and foremost in the flagships «Neue Zürcher Zeitung» and «NZZ am Sonntag», but also independent corporate publications or online storytelling, for example as sponsored content on nzz.ch, NZZ Bellevue and KMU_today, and also implemented cross-medially in the appropriate print titles.

Our project management services range from conception and design, editing and proofreading to production and distribution. Our customised content solutions can be distributed via the NZZ brand world as well as via customer-specific channels; these are, of course, incorporated into the vertical packages and innovative platforms of NZZone. With its content-driven expertise, NZZ Content Creation is a sought-after partner and consultant in the field of strategically designed brand communication.

Not enough?

Additional NZZ Content Creation references: print publications such as publisher’s supplements and customer magazines on issuu.com or sponsored content in digital form on nzz.ch, NZZ Bellevue and KMU_today.

Tools

Direct placement of advertisements online by clients

NZZone is increasingly offering standardised advertising formats which can be booked and designed directly by the client, aided by the appropriate tools – for example simple text/image advertisements or property advertisements in «NZZ Residence».

Obituary portal

The obituary portal of the «Neue Zürcher Zeitung» contains a tool with a range of different templates for composing obituaries.

OneAd

The tool enables standardised advertisements to be placed even as cross-media advertisements – both in newspapers and on websites.

NZZ Residence

The tool for the «NZZ Residence» magazine makes it easy to create your own property offers with the help of templates.

audienzz

NZZ’s digital advertising specialist

The digital advertising specialist audienzz is the leading provider of premium environments in Switzerland. In addition, the SME offers specially developed tools and services for the entire digital advertising market. audienzz was founded in 2016.

With its innovative branding, native, video and performance formats, the premium digital marketer reaches more than 200 Swiss websites every month and more than 14 million unique clients in all parts of the country. Thanks to various alliances, advertising can be displayed in specific thematic environments (news, business, finance, style, family, etc.) and thereby achieve maximum attention among the desired target audience. audienzz also offers publishers and advertisers a comprehensive range of services as well as internally created tools at the cutting edge of technology.

Still not enough?

Business Click: The first native ad manager in Switzerland enables advertisers to create their own performance campaigns and go live with them in just a few minutes.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Mit dem NZZone Newsletter informieren wir regelmässig über unsere Aktivitäten und Neuheiten.